on bondage

by christinady

I’ve always been interested in tying people up. I think the rope makes such pretty patterns when draped across the body, and that the body makes very interesting shapes when tied up. Also, after the whole exercise, the rope marks left behind are very very pretty. And they don’t last. The marks are there for a couple of minutes, and then they’re gone, which makes them even more beautiful.

I have a bondage-inspired photo shoot coming up, so I’ve been looking at the rope studies I’ve done last year.

rope4
rope2
rope3

There are a lot more interesting patterns with the more intricate rope photos, but I’m trying to keep my model’s identity a secret. To my dear model: thank you! I know you had as much fun as I did!

Some pretty rope marks:
ropemarks1
ropemarks2

Things I’ve learned with rope:

1. It’s not that easy to find people willing to be tied up. There are a lot of control issues going around.

2. I’d rather do the tying, but being tied up is fun, too.

3. I cannot tie up anyone I’m not attracted to.

4. Patience is a virtue. The rope marks are not instant. You’ve got to do some waiting.

5. Trust is vital in any kind of relationship.

So excited to do more rope! If only I could find models!

