more bondage

by christinady

Apparently, I’m the go-to girl for bondage props. Last Christmas, my friend Kaity asked me if I had handcuffs, whips, and such for an s&m themed shoot she was planning to do. Although I did have most of the things she needed, I suggested that we just use ropes instead, as I wanted to practice my rope work.

Last Saturday, our shoot finally happened. Here are my favorites:
p-02
p-081
p-15
p-12
p-09
p-07
p-05
p-04

It was my very first time to tie up a girl– girls really are prettier than boys. (sorry guys!) It was the first time I had to figure out how to tie ropes over breasts– but hey, we all need a bit of a challenge every time, right?

Thank you Kaity for trusting me with this! And, awesome styling by Vicky. I keep telling her she should have a fashion blog!

It was a very easy shoot, everyone was so chill and just going with the flow. We had so much fun we’re doing another one in a couple of weeks. Just wait and see.

Photography: Kaity Chua
Styling: Victoria Velasco
Make-up & Hair: Diana Santos
Model: Jhenn Olivar of Reign Models

Ropes: me! 🙂

