Where to Get Paper?

by christinady

Yes this is a concern, a big big concern.

So I was so happy when I finally went to Prestige Paper– it is paper heaven!

image

They carry Fedrigoni papers which I use a lot for my origami work. Look at all these colors!

image

image

There’s a range of Fedrigoni papers that are acid-free. My favorite is the off-white Pergamenata (in varying weights)– it folds very crisp and the translucent quality makes the piece look really light.

image

The Pergamenata is also what I used for the collab pieces New Pairs with photographer Corinne de San Jose for last year’s Paris Photo.

image

image

I popped in and bought my stash– Imitlin Tela (feels like fabric) , Sirio Plain (standard paper but in a wide range of colors), and a really thick Pergamenata.

And if you buy 2000php worth, they will gladly deliver to your place for free.

And I heard they’re bringing in Fabriano papers– omg that will really be paper heaven!

So excited to experiment with the new papers! Yey! 🙂

Prestige Paper Products
33 Gen. Lim, Heroes Hill, QC (behind Fisher Mall)
920-0004
http://www.prestigepaperproducts.com

