Skechers Sport with Memory Foam: Because Life’s Too Short for Painful Shoes

by christinady

Since I promised to buy less,  I must choose well. I make sure the things I buy to wear are comfortable, will not irritate my skin, and hopefully,  pretty as well.

The comfort factor is extremely important when choosing shoes, especially since I love walking.

Ever worn painful shoes while traveling?  Awful.

That’s why I’m so happy that we were given the chance to try Skechers Sport with memory foam. It is like pillows for your feet! 

Every since I got a pair, that’s all I’ve been using for my travels.

image

baguio

image

Hong Kong

image

Malaysia

I use it for everyday walks around the city,  too.

image

katipunan

image

ortigas

image

makati

Walking is the simplest easiest thing a person can do for his health. I also like walking for the solitude– I get to think. I also like walking because then I discover interesting places and things I otherwise wouldn’t have noticed.

Go walk in shoes that are good to your feet .  Life’s too short for painful shoes.

